Dunpender Community Council
Meeting Dates January 2017 - January 2018

Dunpender Community Council

Meetings January 2017 - January 2018
East Linton Council Chambers at 7.30 pm
Meetings are open to members of the public

Thursday 12th January
Thursday 2nd February
Thursday 2nd March
Thursday 6th April
Thursday 4th May
Thursday 1st June
Thursday 1st September
Thursday 5th October
Thursday 2nd November
Thursday 7th December

Thursday 11th January